VIEW OUR INVENTORY

Wallwork Truck Centers, New and Used Truck and Trailer Sales
Wallwork Truck Centers, New and Used Truck and Trailer Sales
Sign Up
Be the first to learn about specials, new products and industry updates by signing up here!
Name:
Email:
Zip:
Contact Us Credit App Careers Register Now Find Us On Facebook Youtube Twitter Pinterest Blog

Wallwork Truck Center Fargo, ND

Our entire company is dedicated to the customer.

Mission Statement:

"To be the recognized leader in the truck dealership industry, in products, services and customer satisfaction through the integration of people, products and technology."

Wallwork has been in business for 90+ years in the Fargo-Moorhead community. In 1921, W.W. Wallwork Sr. entered the automobile business in Moorhead, Minnesota. He operated a successful Ford dealership through the 20's, 30's, and 40's and moved into the heavy and commercial truck business in the 1950's with Ford heavy trucks. In 1969 Wallwork was awarded a Kenworth franchise and immediately began adding trailer lines. After much success in the truck sales and leasing business, there came a need for expansion. In 1971 personnel were specifically trained in sales, parts and products. In the early 1980's the truck department became what is known today as, Wallwork Truck Center.

Today, Wallwork Truck Center is franchised to sell Kenworth and Ford medium and heavy duty, commercial and conventional, cab & chassis, sleeper and day cabs & many other truck and trailer lines including Great Dane.

Since the first award in 1985, Kenworth has presented the employees of Wallwork Truck Center with multiple Gold and Silver Awards for dealership and customer service excellence. Wallwork Truck Center has also been honored with the Kenworth Gold Customer Service Dealer of the Year Award.

Take a few minutes to look browse our home on the Web and see why so many have chosen Wallwork Truck Center as their source for trucks and trailers, finance and leasing.

Please stop by or call us 800-937-3003 or 701-476-7000 for more information.

We are the truck people!

900 35th Street Northwest
Fargo, ND 58102
701-476-7000

Truck & Trailer Sales

Greg Anderson Sales greg.anderson@wallworktrucks.com 952-476-1078
Jeff Andvik Ford Sales jeff.andvik@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7012
Jerry Beck Sales jerry.beck@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7015
Mike Burns Ford Sales Manager mike.burns@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7098
Tom Dooley Sales tom.dooley@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7021
Jerry Evenstad General Sales Manager jerry.evenstad@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7013
Shane Evenstad Ford Sales shane.evenstad@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7054
Ron Heesch Sales ron.heesch@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7016
Joel Hought Trailer Sales Manager joel.hought@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7042
Katie Jensen Sales Coordinator katie.jensen@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7025
Don "Bomber" Larson Sales don.larson@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7018
John Lewis Sales john.lewis@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7055
Kent Marschke Used Truck Manager kent.marschke@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7010

Rental

Dave Senftner Rental Manager dave.senftner@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7066

Parts

Paul Baker Manager paul.baker@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7038
Troy Dilger Sales troy.dilger@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7087
Joe Eiter Inventory Control joe.either@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7467
Ron Grover Sales ron.grover@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7014
Roger Haaland Sales roger.halland@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7043
Chad Hansen Sales chad.hansen@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7000
Jim Hehr Sales jim.hehr@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7045
Jeff Korol Sales jeff.korol@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7053
Amanda Krout Inventory Control amanda.krout@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7084
Steve Meland Sales steve.melland@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7061
Brett Messerschmidt Sales brett.messerschmidt@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7000
Dan Osbjornson Sales dan.osbjornson@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7039
Rick Overby Sales rick.overby@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7044
Caleb Roseland Sales caleb.roseland@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7000
Chris Sanders Sales chris.sanders@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7000
Bob Terry Sales bob.terry@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7040
Ron Silbernagel Sales ron.silbernagel@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7048
Michelle Wagemann Inventory Control michelle.wagemann@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7065
Kevin Walz Assistant Manager kevin.walz@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7037
Jackie Wasfaret Inventory Control jackie.wasfaret@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7083
Scott Yochim Body Shop Sales scott.yochim@wallworktrucks.com 701-476-7063



View Larger Map